Italy Via Eataly

Yesterday I took my first trip to Mario Batali and Joe Bastianich’s new food hall, Eataly. My friend and fellow foodie, Sarah (from Let The Good In) joined me on this culinary adventure. There were a lot of expectations for Eataly, and, I can tell you first hand, it’s lived up to everything and more. Since we had a bit of sensory overload on the first visit, I headed back tonight with my sister to shoot some more pictures, sip some espresso (crema 800, baby!) and bask in the Italian gloriousness. I’ll let my pictures and a few captions do the rest of the talking.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

